Skip to content

Intern News 003 – Jens – Whas up?

October 14, 2015

 

How are you?collage-page-001 Are you home sick?

Not really so far I enjoy living here in California. I never had the idea thinking about good old cold Germany.

 What have you done besides working?

I  went for road trips with my housemates or my friends. It is never getting boring here. So much to see.

What is different in comparison to Germany?

The weather–> it is warmer

The people–> they are more open

The food–>the quality of the products is sometimes not that good

Working philosophy–> depends from person to person

 

 

What do you have culturally on the agenda?

 

-Monterrey

-Big Sur

– Los Angeles

-Gran Canyon

-Antelope Canyon

-Napa Valley

-Baseball Game

and much more

Euer/ Your Jens

No comments yet

Leave a comment